Header image  

 

For the Betterment of Retrievers

 
 
 
 
 
 


Download Membership Application

Sooner Retriever Club Bylaws

Full Member(s)
City 
Email Address
John Arnold Edmond OK arnoldjt6@icloud.com
Michael Bauer Noble, OK  michael.bauer@c-a-m.com
Brent Beatty Sapulpa, OK  beattyb@prodigy.net
Bill Bird (Lifetime Member) Edmond, OK  billbird@worldnet.att
Wyatte and Jessica Bishop Prague, OK  jwyattbishop@mcloud.com
Bill & Brenda Blochowiak (Lifetime Member)   Meeker, OK  labske@aol.com
John Blum   Oklahoma City, OK jeblum@aol.com
Kent & Judy Carter Arcadia, OK   REDGAUGE@aol.com
DJ Choate Choctaw, OK dj.choate@gmail.com
Donnie Choate    
Steve Cline   clinewallcovering@yahoo.com
Tom & Michelle Costa Choctaw, OK   tominnewalla@gmail.com
Bill & Joyce Cummins (Lifetime Member)  Noble, OK  topshotlabradors@hotmail.com/joyce@ou.edu
Karen deCordova Midwest City, OK  solitairesportingdog@icloud.com
Doug DeVous   D_s_devous@yahoo.com
Lisa Foster Tulsa, OK lisafoster1967@me.com
Mike Freeman   mcfree1007@gmail.com
Ty Gorman   t57gorham@aol.com
Russell Huffman Blanchard, OK huffman0610@yahoo.com
Lauren & Kirk Kavanaugh Justin, TX KbarP_AQHA@hotmail.com
Pam Lyford Wichita, KS Im4goldens@gmail.com
Gary and Sue McClelland Norman, OK  sueqmcclellan@gmail.com
Amy Mayhue Ada, OK  amylmayhue@gmail.com
Mason Mayhue Ada, OK  mcmayhue@gmail.com
Jo Meister Poteau OK  riverrungoldens@gmail.com
Gary Melrose Tulsa, OK  goldret1@msn.com
Sue & Richard Merchant Carnegie, OK  richsuepoos@carnegienet.net
Chris & Tina Richards Stillwater, OK  chris.richards@okstate.edu
Stacy Ritchie Tulsa, OK  bjelie33@yahoo.com
Duke Robertson Tecumseh, OK  dukesdogs02@gmail .com
Shelly Sheaffer Midwest City, OK sheaffer.shelly@gmail.com
Sheldon Smith Norman, OK ssheldon5595@gmail.com
Kendall Thomas Oklahoma City, OK kthomas@jamiesonfence.com
Holly Toy Yukon, OK  akinsturnmeluce@yahoo.com
Max & Sam Uhlenhake (Lifetime Member) Noble, OK  mruhlenhake@aol.com/plantsanoy@aol.com
Alan Young Meeker, OK  divit386@aol.com
Associate Member(s)
City 
Email Address