Header image  

 

For the Betterment of Retrievers

 
 
 
 
 
 


Download Membership Application

Sooner Retriever Club Bylaws

Full Member(s)
City 
Email Address
Michael Bailey Oklahoma City, OK  cuppedwingsretrievers@gmail.com
Bob & Cynthia Barrow Checotah, OK  cbbarrow@1cloud.com
Michael Bauer Noble, OK  michael.bauer@c-a-m.com
Brent Beatty Sapulpa, OK  beattyb@prodigy.net
Bill Bird (Lifetime Member) Edmond, OK  billbird@worldnet.att
Joe Bishop    
Bill & Brenda Blochowiak (Lifetime Member)   Meeker, OK  labske@aol.com
Kent & Judy Carter Arcadia, OK   REDGAUGE@aol.com
Tom & Michelle Costa Choctaw, OK   tominnewalla@gmail.com
Brandon Cross Chandler, OK bscappraisal@yahoo.com
Bill & Joyce Cummins (Lifetime Member)  Noble, OK  topshotlabradors@hotmail.com/joyce@ou.edu
Tom Fawaz Moore, OK  tom.fawaz@yahoo.com
Russell Huffman  Blanchard, OK  huffman0610@yahoo.com
Clint Isennock Duncan, OK clintisennock@gmail.com
Lauren & Kirk Kavanaugh Justin, TX KbarP_AQHA@hotmail.com
Chad Lukins Edmond chad.lukins@gmail.com
Pam Lyford Wichita, KS Im4goldens@gmail.com
Sue & Richard Merchant Carnegie, OK  richsuepoos@carnegienet.net
Terry Newman Norman, OK  tjn.raincrow@gmail.com
Kent & Melany Ray Norman, OK  mdickens@ou.edu
Chris & Tina Richards Stillwater, OK  chris.richards@okstate.edu
Duke Robertson Tecumseh, OK  srobert104@aol.com
Jody Scott Newcastle, OK ducklabducklab@hotmail.com
Scott Shannon Tuttle, OK sshannon74074@yahoo.com
Shelley Sheaffer   sheaffer.shelly@gmail.com
Vanessa Stoddard  Edmond, OK  vstoddard09@cox.net
Max & Sam Uhlenhake (Lifetime Member) Noble, OK  mruhlenhake@aol.com/plantsanoy@aol.com
Shannon Vanoven Comanche, OK  svanoven@emjmetals.com
Assoc. Member(s)
City 
Email Address
Stacy Ritchie Tulsa, OK bjelie33@yahoo.com